HEADER_HERREN
HEADER_LADIES
HEADER_U19
HEADER_U16
HEADER_U13
HEADER_Cheers-1250×250

Mai 27, 2018

Breaking News

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle:
1.AFC Wuppertal Greyhounds e.V.
Winchenbachstr. 43
42281 Wuppertal
info@greyhounds-football.de
Achim Otto
1.Vorsitzender
1.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.de
Telefon: 0178 / 3984457
Manfred Kaussen
2.Vorsitzender
2.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.de
Kevin Knevel
Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@greyhounds-football.de
Stefan Mütze
Abteilungsleitung Herren
Spielbetrieb@greyhounds-football.de
Achim Otto
(kommissarisch)
Abteilungsleitung U19
u19@greyhounds-football.de
Manfred Kaussen
Abteilungsleitung U16
u16@greyhounds-football.de
Tim Appelmann
Abteilungsleitung U13
u13@greyhounds-football.de
Carsten Kerkhoffu10@greyhounds-football.de
Carina Raimann
Abteilungsleitung Damen
damen@greyhounds-football.de
Karo Rutkowski
Abteilungsleitung Cheerleading
cheershc@greyhounds-football.de
Carmen Dauber
Abteilungsleitung Media/Design
media@greyhounds-football.de
Dirk Sosnowsky
Abteilungsleitung Presse / Internet
presse@greyhounds-football.de
Jan Sander
Organisation der Gamedays
gameday@greyhounds-football.de