We are Greyhounds
American Football am Gelben Sprung in Wuppertal Barmen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle:
1.AFC Wuppertal Greyhounds e.V.
Winchenbachstr. 43
42281 Wuppertal
info@greyhounds-football.de
n.N.
1.Vorsitzender
1.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.de
Tim Appelmann
2.Vorsitzender
2.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.deTel. 0159 06190707
Werktags 17-20 Uhr
n.N.
Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@greyhounds-football.de
Stefan Mütze
Abteilungsleitung Herren
Spielbetrieb@greyhounds-football.de
HC Herren Albert Thüssinghcseniors@greyhounds-football.de
HC Florian Stratenschulte
Abteilungsleitung U19
HCU19@greyhounds-football.de
Olaf Ludwig
Andreas Bohne
Abteilungsleitung U16
u16@greyhounds-football.de
Ralf Tiefers
Abteilungsleitung U13
ABTU13@greyhounds-football.de
Daniela Bierenfeld
Ricky Jahnke
Abteilungsleitung Damen
damen@greyhounds-football.de
Cindy Ferizi
Abteilungsleitung Cheerleading
wgc@greyhounds-football.de
Lukas Nowrot
Marketing/Internet
marketing@greyhounds-football.de
Carsten Kerkhoff
Sponsoring
sponsoring@greyhounds-football.de
Carmen Dauber
Abteilungsleitung Media/Design
media@greyhounds-football.de