American Football & Cheerleading
Greyhounds am Gelben Sprung in Wuppertal Barmen

TEAM

Unser Team

1.AFC Wuppertal Greyhounds e.V.
Winchenbachstr. 43
42281 Wuppertal
info@greyhounds-football.de

n.N.

1. Vorsitzender

1.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.de

Tim Appelmann

2. Vorsitzender

2.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.de

n.N.

Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@greyhounds-football.de

Lukas Nowrot

Marketing – Internet

marketing@greyhounds-football.de

Roland Schlotmann

Sponsoring

sponsoring@greyhounds-football.de

Carmen Dauber

Media – Design

media@greyhounds-football.de

Tanja Lichte

Jugendwärtin

jugend@greyhounds-football.de

Stefan Mütze

Abteilung Herren

spielebetrieb@greyhounds-football.de

Albert Thüssing

Abteilung Herren – HC

hcseniors@greyhounds-football.de
Whatsapp 0170-6419330

Cindy Ferizi

Abteilung Cheerleader

cindyferizi@gmx.de

Jenny Weinberger

Abteilung U19

Abteilung-U19@greyhounds-football.de

Andreas Bracht

Abteilung U19 – HC

U19@greyhounds-football.de

Lukas Nowrot

Abteilung U16

U16@greyhounds-football.de

Mandy Al-Azawi

Abteilung U13

U13@greyhounds-football.de

Ricky Jahnke

Abteilung Damen

damen@greyhounds-football.de

Frank Pechtel

Photograph

Markus Monse

Stadionsprecher

Nadine Köppe

Catering