November 14, 2018

Breaking News

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle:
1.AFC Wuppertal Greyhounds e.V.
Winchenbachstr. 43
42281 Wuppertal
info@greyhounds-football.de
Achim Otto
1.Vorsitzender
1.vorsitzender@greyhounds-football.de
Telefon: 0178 / 3984457
Kevin Knevel
Schatzmeister
schatzmeister@greyhounds-football.de
Stefan Mütze
Abteilungsleitung Herren
Spielbetrieb@greyhounds-football.de
Carsten Kerkhoff
Abteilungsleitung U13
u13@greyhounds-football.de
Daniela Bierenfeld
Ricky Jahnke
Abteilungsleitung Damen
damen@greyhounds-football.de
Karo Rutkowski
Abteilungsleitung Cheerleading
cheershc@greyhounds-football.de
Carmen Dauber
Abteilungsleitung Media/Design
media@greyhounds-football.de
Dirk Sosnowsky
Abteilungsleitung Presse / Internet
presse@greyhounds-football.de
Jamie Ellrich
Marketing/Sponsoring
marketing@greyhounds-football.de
Jan Sander
Organisation der Gamedays
gameday@greyhounds-football.de